Interior Technologies

     Innovative Renovation Restoration & Maintenance

 
 
Contact
---
Contact
Mission
History
 
 

Interior Technologies

Interior Technologies, a division of Fountainhead Ventures, has served the Greater Houston Area since 1973. The firm is  affiliated with the IICRC, ASID, BOMA, Greater Houston Partnership, AIA

All  Services are 100% Guaranteed

Telephone         713-975-6000              FAX      713-785-0711
Mailing  Address   P. O. Box   630309   Houston, Texas   77263-0309
Shipping  Address      8620 Windswept Lane      Houston, Texas    77063

 

President  Kamron Kirkconnell  Kamron@InteriorTechnologies.com 
Office Manager Rhonda Boyd Rhonda@InteriorTechnologies.com
Scheduling  Coordinator Sandra Guzman sandra@interiortechnologies.com
Service Manager Chad Christian chad@interiortechnologies.com
Service Consultant Valerie Stillmark valerie@interiortechnologies.com
Service Consultant Mark Bornfield mark@interiortechnologies.com
Service Consultant Jody Lancour jody@interiortechnologies.com
        
                
Map to our Location                          

General Information: Information@InteriorTechnologies.com

Webmaster@InteriorTechnologies.com

      © COPYRIGHT  INTERIOR TECHNOLOGIES